©2019 by Rumbo Aventura. Proudly created with Wix.com

LES PYRENEES

CANYONS PYRENEES - SAINT LARY - AINSA

All those who visit Saint Lary must do a canyoning activity on the southern slopes of the Pyrenees.


The canyons of the southern Pyrenees offer us an exceptional experience in this region near Ainsa (Spain) where the environment is wild and exceptional.


The canyons of southern slopes of the Spanish Pyrenees are characterized by cool blue color of their waters, where rapid predominate, big jumps to blue pools and lush vegetation that represses so this wild environment.


Lost Montain (Monte Perdido) Canyons are among the most emblematic of this region: Miraval Escuaín, Furco, Barbaruens ... are some of the most representative examples of adventure canyoning on the southern slopes of the Spanish Pyrenees.

 

The realization of these canyons with the guides Rumbo Aventura will certainly not leave you indifferent. Our officially certified guides will ensure the safety of the group at any time to enjoy with joy and humor your holiday full of sensations in nature and in peace.

©2019 by Rumbo Aventura. Proudly created with Wix.com

LES PYRÉNEES

CANYONS PYRÉNEES - SAINT LARY - AINSA

Tous ceux qui visitent Saint Lary doivent faire une activité de canyoning sur le versant sud des Pyrénées.


Les canyons du sud des Pyrénées nous offrent une expérience exceptionnelle dans cette région proche d’Ainsa (Espagne) où l’environnement est sauvage et exceptionnel.


Les canyons des versants sud des Pyrénées espagnoles se caractérisent par la couleur bleue et fraîche de leurs eaux, où prédominent les rapides, les grands sauts vers les piscines bleues et la végétation exubérante qui réprime si bien cet environnement sauvage.


Les canyons perdus de Monte Lost sont parmi les plus emblématiques de cette région: Miraval, Escuaín, Furco, Barbaruens… sont quelques-uns des exemples les plus représentatifs de l'aventure du canyoning sur le versant méridional des Pyrénées espagnoles.

La réalisation de ces canyons en compagnie des guides Rumbo Aventura ne vous laissera certainement pas indifférent. Nos guides officiellement certifiés veilleront à la sécurité du groupe à tout moment pour profiter avec joie et humour de vos vacances pleines de sensations dans la nature et en toute quiétude.