©2019 by Rumbo Aventura. Proudly created with Wix.com

SIERRA DE GUARA

CANYONS SIERRA DE GUARA

The canyons and the canyoning of the Sierra de Guara are a marvel of nature.


They are famous for the warm waters and turquoise color.

 

In the Sierra de Guara, everyone can enjoy canyoning. There are more than 100 descents of different ravines in which to travel, we will slide, slide in bowls of crystalline waters dug by the passage of the years, we will pass between a huge chaos of gigantic rocks as if it were of a labyrinth and we will enjoy the flora, fauna and the most overwhelming nature of this part of the Spanish pre-Pyrenees.


Many people come to the Sierra de Guara every year to go canyoning during their holidays.


This is an excellent activity for both adventurers and families with children because they are the ones who will enjoy this activity and the water the most.
All our activities are guided by professional guides of the state Titled in accordance with Spanish regulations.
Visiting the Guara canyons with Rumbo Aventura will be a unique experience full of humor, adventure and good feelings for all participants.

CANYONS PYRENEES SAINT LARY - SOUTHERN PYRENEES

All those who visit Saint Lary must do a canyoning activity on the southern slopes of the Pyrenees.


The canyons of the southern Pyrenees offer us an exceptional experience in this region near Ainsa (Spain) where the environment is wild and exceptional.


The canyons of southern slopes of the Spanish Pyrenees are characterized by cool blue color of their waters, where rapid predominate, big jumps to blue pools and lush vegetation that represses so this wild environment.


Lost Monte Lost Canyons are among the most emblematic of this region: Miraval Escuaín, Furco, Barbaruens ... are some of the most representative examples of adventure canyoning on the southern slopes of the Spanish Pyrenees.

 

The realization of these canyons with the guides Rumbo Aventura will certainly not leave you indifferent. Our officially certified guides will ensure the safety of the group at any time to enjoy with joy and humor your holiday full of sensations in nature and in peace.

©2019 by Rumbo Aventura. Proudly created with Wix.com

SIERRA DE GUARA

CANYONS SIERRA DE GUARA

Les canyons de la Sierra de Guara sont une merveille de la nature.
Ils sont célèbres pour la chaleur de ses eaux et leur couleur turquoise.

 

Dans la Sierra de Guara, tout le monde peut profiter du canyoning. Il y a plus de 100 descentes de différents ravins dans lesquels voyager, nous allons glisser, glisser dans des cuvettes d'eaux cristallines creusées par le passage des années, nous allons passer entre un énorme chaos de rochers gigantesques comme s'il s'agissait d'un labyrinthe et nous allons profiter de la flore, de la faune et de la nature la plus accablante de cette partie des pré-Pyrénées espagnoles.


De nombreuses personnes viennent chaque année dans la Sierra de Guara faire du canyoning pendant leurs vacances.
C'est une excellente activité à la fois pour les aventuriers et les familles en famille avec enfants, car ce sont eux qui apprécieront le plus cette activité et l'eau.
Toutes nos activités sont guidées par des guides professionnels de l'état Titrés conformément à la réglementation espagnole.
Visiter les canyons de Guara en compagnie de Rumbo Aventura sera une expérience unique pleine d'humour, d'aventure et de bons sentiments pour tous les participants.

CANYONS PYRÉNEES SAINT LARY - VERSANT SUD PYRÉNEES

Tous ceux qui visitent Saint Lary doivent faire une activité de canyoning sur le versant sud des Pyrénées.


Les canyons du sud des Pyrénées nous offrent une expérience exceptionnelle dans cette région proche d’Ainsa (Espagne) où l’environnement est sauvage et exceptionnel.


Les canyons des versants sud des Pyrénées espagnoles se caractérisent par la couleur bleue et fraîche de leurs eaux, où prédominent les rapides, les grands sauts vers les piscines bleues et la végétation exubérante qui réprime si bien cet environnement sauvage.


Les canyons perdus de Monte Lost sont parmi les plus emblématiques de cette région: Miraval, Escuaín, Furco, Barbaruens… sont quelques-uns des exemples les plus représentatifs de l'aventure du canyoning sur le versant méridional des Pyrénées espagnoles.

La réalisation de ces canyons en compagnie des guides Rumbo Aventura ne vous laissera certainement pas indifférent. Nos guides officiellement certifiés veilleront à la sécurité du groupe à tout moment pour profiter avec joie et humour de vos vacances pleines de sensations dans la nature et en toute quiétude.